Latest Products http://www.dariocozyspicy.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:16:21 +0530 en-us http://www.dariocozyspicy.com Bed Pillow Cover http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bed-pillow-cover.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bed-pillow-cover.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Patient Pillow http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/hospital-patient-pillow.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/hospital-patient-pillow.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Layer Cotton Face Mask http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/2-layer-cotton-face-mask.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/2-layer-cotton-face-mask.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FeaturesDario mask is Trusted product. 3-ply -Double Layer Pure Cotton face mask with tie lace, Made from OT linen & Trusted by Doctors. Washable Reusable Autoclavable Surgical Mask. Ideal for Respiratory Allergy, Hospital & Outdoor protection, Laboratory, Library, Office premises also for Cold proof, Dust, Allergies, Smoke, Pollution, Respiratory infections, Pollen,Gardening,Travel, out door protection. Width & height covers maximum face. 3 Layer Face Mask http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/3-layer-face-mask.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/3-layer-face-mask.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FeaturesDario mask is Trusted product. 3-ply -Double Layer Pure Cotton face mask with tie lace, Made from OT linen & Trusted by Doctors. Washable Reusable Autoclavable Surgical Mask. Ideal for Respiratory Allergy, Hospital & Outdoor protection, Laboratory, Library, Office premises also for Cold proof, Dust, Allergies, Smoke, Pollution, Respiratory infections, Pollen,Gardening,Travel, out door protection. Width & height covers maximum face. Designers Bed Runner http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/designers-bed-runner.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/designers-bed-runner.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/cumin-powder.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/cumin-powder.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FeaturesThis is our unique recipe mix masala is a unique combination to get the best taste of non veg, This masala is selectively made from the famous Non veg cooked town  called “KOLAHPUR”, Coriander Seeds Powder http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/coriander-seeds-powder.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/coriander-seeds-powder.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FeaturesThis is our unique recipe mix masala is a unique combination to get the best taste of non veg, This masala is selectively made from the famous Non veg cooked town  called “KOLAHPUR”, Turmeric Powder http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FeaturesThis is our unique recipe mix masala is a unique combination to get the best taste of non veg, This masala is selectively made from the famous Non veg cooked town  called “KOLAHPUR”, Kolhapuri Chicken Masala http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/kolhapuri-chicken-masala.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/kolhapuri-chicken-masala.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FeaturesThis is our unique recipe mix masala is a unique combination to get the best taste of non veg, This masala is selectively made from the famous Non veg cooked town  called “KOLAHPUR”, Kolhapuri Mutton Masala http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/kolhapuri-mutton-masala.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/kolhapuri-mutton-masala.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FeaturesThis is our unique recipe mix masala is a unique combination to get the best taste of non veg, This masala is selectively made from the famous Non veg cooked town  called “KOLAHPUR”, Chicken Dum Biryani Masala http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/chicken-dum-biryani-masala.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/chicken-dum-biryani-masala.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FeatureThis is our unique recipe mix masala is a unique combination to get the best taste of non veg, This masala is selectively made from the famous Non veg cooked town  called “KOLAHPUR”, Mutton Dum Biryani Masala http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/mutton-dum-biryani-masala.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/mutton-dum-biryani-masala.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FeatureThis is our unique recipe mix masala is a unique combination to get the best taste of non veg, This masala is selectively made from the famous Non veg cooked town  called “KOLAHPUR”, Face Mask http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/face-mask.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/face-mask.htm Sun, 23 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Veg Masala http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/non-veg-masala.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/non-veg-masala.htm Sun, 23 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veg Kolhapuri Masala http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/veg-kolhapuri-masala.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/veg-kolhapuri-masala.htm Sun, 23 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Linen http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/hospital-linen.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/hospital-linen.htm Sun, 23 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banquet Linen http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/banquet-linen.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/banquet-linen.htm Sun, 23 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Linen http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bath-linen.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bath-linen.htm Sun, 23 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Linen http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bed-linen.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bed-linen.htm Sun, 23 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banquet Napkins http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/banquet-napkins.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/banquet-napkins.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Diwan Set http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/cotton-diwan-set.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/cotton-diwan-set.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duvets http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/duvets.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/duvets.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rexine Pillows http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/rexine-pillows.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/rexine-pillows.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Newly designed improved thickness,This is Exclusive comfort Pillow with the best quality. Packaging: Plain polybag, Vacuum Packed (Compressed Piece), Can wet wipe with soap water, Hang to dry. Re-fluff with hand Fiiller : Reliance A-grade Poly fiber, Cover Material - Rexine. This is a vacuum packed product. On receiving open the product from the package, it will take the desired shaped within 20 minutes. Water dust oil stain resistant. Cabana Towels http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/cabana-towels.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/cabana-towels.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towels http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bath-towels.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bath-towels.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mats http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bath-mats.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bath-mats.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Towels http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/face-towels.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/face-towels.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Towels http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/hand-towels.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/hand-towels.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Robe http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bath-robe.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bath-robe.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blankets http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/blankets.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/blankets.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bed-sheets.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/bed-sheets.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Covers http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/table-covers.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/table-covers.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Skirt Sets http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/table-skirt-sets.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/table-skirt-sets.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Table Overlays http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/satin-table-overlays.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/satin-table-overlays.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chair Covers http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/chair-covers.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/chair-covers.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mutter Paneer Masala http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/mutter-paneer-masala.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/mutter-paneer-masala.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FeaturesThis is our unique recipe mix masala is a unique combination to get the best taste of non veg, This masala is selectively made from the famous Non veg cooked town  called “KOLAHPUR”, Mix Veg Masala http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/mix-veg-masala.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/mix-veg-masala.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FeaturesThis is our unique recipe mix masala is a unique combination to get the best taste of non veg, This masala is selectively made from the famous Non veg cooked town  called “KOLAHPUR”, Kitchen Aprons http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/kitchen-aprons.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/kitchen-aprons.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed linen http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/hospital-bed-linen.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/hospital-bed-linen.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Rexine Mattress http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/rexine-mattress.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/rexine-mattress.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is made of Hitlon and PU foam long lasting. Mattresses are very confortable as its cover is made of high quality rexine which is dust, water, sweat, oil, dustmite,bed bugs  resistant. You can hassle free replace mattress cover any time in future and continue same foam matress for years together. Easy to replace mattress cover by zip openng. Standard Size 30"x 70" x 2" or make to order. Types of mattress plain once piece, semi fowler, fowler.  Rexine pillows are made of recron fiber are also available. Mattress Protector http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/mattress-protector.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/mattress-protector.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Satin Decorative Cushion Cover http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/premium-satin-decorative-cushion-cover.htm http://www.dariocozyspicy.com/premium-satin-decorative-cushion-cover.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trusted Dario Product : Providing an inexpensive way to express your personal style.Transform your living room in an unique way. Luxury satin Inter-fabric Stripes Decorative cushion with rich look makes your living room stunning look. Increases hall ambience in a stylish way. Make your home unique. Use years together long lasting. No color fading.    Made of Luxury and natural wrinkle resistant fabric giving rich look.   Suits living room, Bed room, Diwan cushion, Sofa cushion covers.   Luxury hotel style look guaranteed.